2018 Hospitality Awards Finalists


The Glenisle Hotel has been announced as a finalist for 3 major honours in the annual Scottish Hospitality Awards for 2018.

The hotel has been announced as a finalist in the following categories;

Boutique Hotel of the Year

The Dunstane (Edinburgh)
Nira Caledonia (Edinburgh)
Glenisle Hotel and Bistro (Isle of Arran)
Windlestraw (Walkerburn)
15 Glasgow (Glasgow)
Monachyle Mhor Hotel (Balquhidder)
Glencoe House (Glencoe)
Dunalastair Hotel (Pitlochry)
Citizen M (Glasgow)
The Royal Scots Club Edinburgh (Edinburgh)

Romantic Hotel of the Year

Fonab Castle Hotel (Pitlochry)
Glenisle Hotel and Bistro (Isle of Arran)
Tigerlily (Edinburgh)
Inverlochy Castle Hotel (Fort William)
Crossbasket Castle (East Kilbride)
Cameron House Hotel (Loch Lomond)
The Chester Residence (Edinburgh)
Knockendarroch (Pitlochry)
Greywalls (Gullane)
Coul House Hotel (Contin)

Best Hotel General Manager

John Keating at Fairmont Hotel (St Andrews)
Marcus Kenyon at Crieff Hydro (Crieff)
Stuart Cran at DoubleTree by Hilton Dunblane Hydro Hotel (Dunblane)
Eve Inglis at Mar Hall Golf & Spa Resort (Bishopton)
Neil Thompson at Fonab Castle Hotel (Pitlochry)
Anne Kennedy at Glenisle Hotel and Bistro (Isle of Arran)
Fraser Kyle at Tigerlily (Edinburgh)
Jane Watson at Inverlochy Castle Hotel (Fort William)

Comments (2)

Cant think of a more deserving Hotel to win these awards ! Congratulations all at the Glenisle Hotel
Mary & Jeff

Very well deserved to all of the team at the Glenisle Hotel. Good luck and best wishes. Craig Alexander

Comments are closed.